Brent Weeks and Terry Brooks LIVE

Hi friends!

Join Brent and eminent fantasy author Terry Brooks as they discuss morality in fantasy on Facebook LIVE Monday, May 10.

2pm PDT

5pm EDT

9pm UTC

10pm London

2:30am (May 11)

Mumbai7am (May 11) Sydney

You can join the chat on Brent’s official FB page HERE.

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.