The Blinding Knife: Endeavor Award Finalist!

I’m very happy to announce that, once again, one of my books has been nominated for The Endeavor Award.


Endeavor Finalist

Four other novels have been nominated, and the winner will be announce on November 8, 2013 at OryCon 35. Each nominated book is by a writer from the Pacific Northwest, and the other finalists include After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall by Nancy Kress,  Amped by Daniel H. WilsonCostume Not Included by Matthew Hughes, and Goodbye for Now by Laurie Frankel.



2 thoughts on “The Blinding Knife: Endeavor Award Finalist!

  1. Ashley says:

    The “Costume Not Included” link takes me to “Amped” as well. 🙂

    1. CAPSLOCK says:

      Fixed! Thanks for the catch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.