Join the Brent Weeks Newsletter

and get the first two
chapters of THE BLOOD MIRROR

Author of the Night Angel trilogy and The Black Prism

Night Angel: The Complete Trilogy

Published: April 2012
Format: Trade Paperback

This stunning omnibus edition includes THE WAY OF SHADOWS, SHADOW’S EDGE, and BEYOND THE SHADOWS. Also included are a glossary, character guide, and two never-before-released bonus chapters.