Join the Brent Weeks Newsletter

and get the first two
chapters of THE BROKEN EYE

Author of the Night Angel trilogy and The Black Prism

Events

Upcoming Events

Sci-Fi Authorfest 8: November 9, 2014 4:00 pm
Powell’s at Cedar Hill Crossing
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd. Beaverton, OR

Supanova: Adelaide, Australia
November 20-22, 2015 at the Adelaide Showground

Supanova: Brisbane, Australia
November 27-29, 2015 at the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Past Events

The Broken Eye Book Tour 2014

Powell’s at Cedar Hill Crossing, Beaverton (near Portland), OR
Tuesday, August 26 at 7pm

University Bookstore, Seattle, WA
Wednesday, August 27 at 7pm

Borderlands, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, August 28 at 7pm

Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego, CA
Friday, August 29 at 7pm:

Tattered Cover, Denver, CO
Saturday, August 30 at 2pm:

The King’s English Bookshop, Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, September 2 at 7pm:

Murder by the Book, Houston, TX
Wednesday, September 3 at 6:30pm

Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Roseville, MN
Thursday, September 4 at 7pm

Joseph-Beth Booksellers, Cincinnati, OH:
Friday, September 5 at 7pm

Barnes & Noble, Madison, WI
Saturday, September 6 at 3pm

The Book Bin, Salem, OR
Monday, September 8 at 7pm

July 24-27, 2014: San Diego Comic-Con

Space City Con:

January 3-5: Galveston, Texas at Moody Gardens Hotel (about an hour outside of Houston). Go HERE to register! More details to come.

August 23rd-August 25th: Bubonicon 45, Albuqerque, New Mexico

Wednesday, November 7th: The Australia (Virtual) Book Tour Stop (hosted Shindig Events), 7pm Sydney, Australia time, 12am Pacific Standard Time.

Sunday, November 4th: Sci-Fi Author Fest VI at Powell’s, Beaverton (near Portland), OR, 4:30-6:00pm

Book Tour 2012
UNITED STATES:
Tuesday, September 11: Powell’s, Beaverton (near Portland), OR, 7 PM
Wednesday, September 12: University Bookstore, Seattle, WA, 7 PM
Thursday, September 13: Borderlands, San Francisco, CA, 7 PM
Friday, September 14: Tattered Cover, Denver, CO, 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 15: Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego, CA, 2 PM
Sunday, September 16: Barnes & Noble, Santa Monica, CA, 2 PM
Monday, September 17: Book People, Austin, TX, 7 PM
Tuesday, September 18: A Real Bookstore, Fairview (near Dallas), TX, 7 PM
Wednesday, September 19: Barnes & Noble, Orlando, FL, 7 PM
Thursday, September 20: Barnes & Noble, Atlanta, GA, 7 PM
Friday, September 21: Flyleaf Books, Chapel Hill, NC, 7 PM
Saturday, September 22: Joseph-Beth Booksellers, Cincinnati, OH, 7 PM

UNITED KINGDOM:
Wednesday, September 26: Forbidden Planet, London
Thursday, September 27: Waterstone’s, Nottingham
Saturday & Sunday, September 29/30 – Guest of Honour at FantasyCon, Brighton