Join the Brent Weeks Newsletter

and get the first two
chapters of THE BROKEN EYE

Author of the Night Angel trilogy and The Black Prism

Events

Upcoming Events

Book Tour 2014:

Tuesday, August 26, 7 PMPowell’s, Beaverton, OR

Wednesday, August 27, 7 PMUniversity Bookstore, Seattle, WA

Thursday, August 28, 7 PMBorderlands, San Francisco, CA

Friday, August 29, 7 PMMysterious Galaxy, San Diego, CA

Saturday, August 30, 2 PMTattered Cover, Denver, CO

Tuesday, September 2, 7 PMKing’s English, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, Setpember 3, 6:30 PMMurder by the Book, Houston, TX

Thursday, September 4, 7 PMBarnes & Noble Roseville, Minneapolis, MN

Friday, September 5, 7 PMJoseph-Beth, Cincinnati

Saturday, September 6, 3 PMBarnes & Noble West Towne Mall, Madison, WI

Monday, September 8, 7 PMBook Bin, Salem, OR

__________

August 26, 2014: Sword & Laser Podcast Interview

 

Past Events

July 24-27, 2014: San Diego Comic-Con

Space City Con:

January 3-5: Galveston, Texas at Moody Gardens Hotel (about an hour outside of Houston). Go HERE to register! More details to come.

August 23rd-August 25th: Bubonicon 45, Albuqerque, New Mexico

Wednesday, November 7th: The Australia (Virtual) Book Tour Stop (hosted Shindig Events), 7pm Sydney, Australia time, 12am Pacific Standard Time.

Sunday, November 4th: Sci-Fi Author Fest VI at Powell’s, Beaverton (near Portland), OR, 4:30-6:00pm

Book Tour 2012
UNITED STATES:
Tuesday, September 11: Powell’s, Beaverton (near Portland), OR, 7 PM
Wednesday, September 12: University Bookstore, Seattle, WA, 7 PM
Thursday, September 13: Borderlands, San Francisco, CA, 7 PM
Friday, September 14: Tattered Cover, Denver, CO, 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 15: Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego, CA, 2 PM
Sunday, September 16: Barnes & Noble, Santa Monica, CA, 2 PM
Monday, September 17: Book People, Austin, TX, 7 PM
Tuesday, September 18: A Real Bookstore, Fairview (near Dallas), TX, 7 PM
Wednesday, September 19: Barnes & Noble, Orlando, FL, 7 PM
Thursday, September 20: Barnes & Noble, Atlanta, GA, 7 PM
Friday, September 21: Flyleaf Books, Chapel Hill, NC, 7 PM
Saturday, September 22: Joseph-Beth Booksellers, Cincinnati, OH, 7 PM

UNITED KINGDOM:
Wednesday, September 26: Forbidden Planet, London
Thursday, September 27: Waterstone’s, Nottingham
Saturday & Sunday, September 29/30 – Guest of Honour at FantasyCon, Brighton